Nigerian fast-rising artist and Marlian Music record singer and songwriter presents his studio album project dubbed’ “Chrome EP” (eccentric).

Obviously, he Holds 6-tracks on this playlist, including previously heard promotion tracks such as “Mapariwo” and “Kilofeshe”.

‘I did this for the people that had faith in me from day one till date and every other person that supports my sound…. – Zinoleesky.

Production preference goes to Rexxie, Niphkeys, Stubborn, ED Tripps, Tori Keche, and Sparkzy Beats.

Moreover, he dropped this EP under Marlian Music.

Zinoleesky Chrome EP Tracklist:

  1. Angeli
  2. Won Wa Mi
  3. Ma Pariwo 
  4. Nitori E
  5. Kilofeshe
  6. Bullet