Nigerian singer-songwriter and Afropop best performing artist, Yemi Alade released her studio album project aptly titled, “Woman Of Steel”.

It was released on 30 Aug 2019, under Effyzzie Music Group.

The new amazing 4th studio project is made up of 15-track with guest appearances from Rick Ross, Angelique Kidjo, Funke Akindele, and Duncan Mighty.


  1. Night and Day
  2. Home
  3. Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty)
  4. Give Dem
  5. Vibe
  6. Yeba
  7. Remind You
  8. Nobody
  9. Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo)
  10. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele)
  11. Lai Lai
  12. Somto
  13. CIA (Criminal In Agbada)
  14. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version]
  15. Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross) [Remix]

Listen on Apple Music: