“New Born (Intro)” by Olanrewaju Ogunmefun Vector is another highly awaited smash.

Furthermore, the new song is from his album “Lafiaji (Album),” which was released on December 24, 2016, and comprises 25 amazing tracks.
Rotex, Shola Vibrate, Emmsong, Jesse Jagz, CDQ, J Martins, AO, J Martins, Falz, Vanessa Mdee, D’banj, Johnny Drille, Obadice, and Legeley are among the talented singers enlisted by the veteran singer.