On August 27, 2019, Umu Obiligbo released their studio album project aptly named, “Level Up“.

After collecting massive streams on the” Culture” video, Nigerian multi-talented indigenous Igbo duo highlife singer, Umu Obiligbo which comprises Akunwafor and Okpuozor returns yet again to the music scene with a masterpiece bodywork titled “Level Up,” EP.

The new 3-track extended play (EP) is accomplished with assistance from Nigerian highlife singer, Humblesmith.

Level Up Tracklist:

  1. Motivation
  2. I Pray
  3. Nwalie (feat. Humble Smith) 

Get “Level Up” EP On Apple Music: