Terry Apala, a well-known amazing and naturally talented Nigerian music musician, returns with a brand new engaging song titled “Give Up,” which features Backroad Gee.

Apart from that, if you listen to the music, you almost definitely own the most recent sensational new song.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

Terry Apala – AARE EP (Album) tracklist;

     1. Wetin (Duncan Mighty)

     2. Adis Ababa (MI Abaga,)

     3. AARE (Rhitannata)

     4. Lifestyle (PsychoYP)

     5. Skirt (Ladipoe)

     6. Give Up (Backroad Gee)

     7. Intro (Sheye Banks, and Motolan)

     8. Depression

     9. Not Over

     10. Trapala

     11. TGIF