Nigerian songstress, Teni of Dr Dolor Entertainment act, released the 4th studio album of her long-awaited Extended Playlist (EP) tagged, “Billionaire“.

It was released on 11th October 2019, under Dr Dolor Entertainment.

The “Extended Play (EP)” is accomplished with 6 astonishing tracks.


  1. Nowo
  2. Billionaire
  3. Complain
  4. Super Woman
  5. Shayo
  6. Online

Listen on Apple Music: