“Healing Process EP” is a studio album project released by OHK Entertainment boss, Skales.

The brand new album is Skale’s first project for the year.

The newly dropped album contains seven amazing tracks.

Skales – God is Good

Skales – Selecta

Skales – Badman Love

Skales – Done To Me

Skales – On Your Side

Skales Ft. Walshy – Loko

Skales Ft. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo – A Lagos