Nigerian sensational veteran singer, dancer, and social media influencer, Rudeboy released his long-awaited Extended playlist ‘EP’ termed, “Rudykillus’.


The studio project, “Rudykillus Album” consists of 12 amazing tracks without guest appearances from other artists.

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist:

  1. Nowhere To Go
  2. Ayoyo
  3. Focus
  4. Ego Nekwu
  5. Fall In Love
  6. Broke Land
  7. Something Must Kill A Man
  8. Ihe Neme
  9. Catch The Fever
  10. 4 Days
  11. Hey Mama
  12. No Gimme Space