Rayvanny, a Tanzanian singer and songwriter, makes his debut with his long-awaited album collection “Sound From Africa.”

Rayvanny’s studio album, ‘Sound From Africa Album,’ is his first, and he’s been teasing and boasting about it.

On Rayvanny’s Sound From Africa Record, there’s an all-African cooperation. On the first track of the project, he collaborates with Jah Prayzah, and on the second track, he performs “Tetema” with Diamond Platnumz.

The project’s “Sound From Africa Album” features 22 solid tracks as well as guest performances by legendary performers.

Apart from that, if you listen to the music, you almost definitely own the most recent sensational new song.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

Sound From Africa Album  Tracklist below:

1. Sound from Africa Ft. Jah Prayzah

2. Tetema Ft. Diamond Platnumz

3. Señorita Ft. GIMS

4. Kelebe Ft. Inno’s B

5. Chuchumaa Remix Ft. Frenna

6. Tingisha Ft. AMINUX

7. Number One Remix Ft. Enisa

8. Juju Ft. Zlatan Ibile

9. Koroga Ft. Kizz Daniel

10. Rotate Ft. Joeboy

11. Bebe Ft. Nasty C

12. Baby Ft. Rowlene

13. Bailando Ft. Messias Maricoa

14. Twerk Ft. Vanessa Mdee

15. Zuena Ft. Mbosso & Weasel

16. Lala Ft. Jux

17. Mama Ft. Saida Karoli

18. Kiuno

19. Marry Me

20. Zamani

21. Waongo Ft. Linex

22. Woza