Qdot, an indigenous Nigerian musician and songwriter, has released a new song titled “Owo,” which features Small Doctor.
The new song is taken from his upcoming 2022 album, “Orin Dafidi (Psalms) Album,” which includes six amazing tracks.

Apart from that, if you listen to the music, you almost definitely own the most recent sensational new song.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

Tracklists Below:-

1. Qot Ft. Small Doctor – Owo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Qdot Ft. Davido – Sare || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Qdot Ft. Simi – Duro 2.0 || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Qdot Ft. Queen Debbie & D-Dolla – Gratitude || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Qdot – Desperate Journey || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Qdot Ft. Vector, Seriki, Chinko Ekun & Terry Apala – Lyrical || DOWNLOAD MP3