Nigerian reggae-dancehall music sensational artist, Patoranking released his studio album on May 24, 2019, which he tags, “Wilmer“.

The Wilmer album houses 12-track with guest appearances from BeraNyashinskiDonae’OBusiswaDadju, and Davido.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz, and other talented record producers.

“Wilmer” was released under Amari Musiq / EMPIRE.


  1. Wilmer (feat. Bera)
  2. Feelings
  3. Temperature
  4. Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski)
  5. Black
  6. Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju)
  7. Lenge Lenge
  8. Turn Up (feat. Donae’o)
  9. Champion
  10. Go Crazy
  11. Open Fire (feat. Busiswa)
  12. Confirm (feat. Davido)

Listen to Apple Music!