Nigerian YBNL Nation singer and songwriter, Olamide delivered an astonishing single called, “Demons” featuring Jackmillz, from his 9th album project, ‘999

However, the album houses 9 tracks and features guest appearances from Snow, Phyno, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Cheque, Milly, Rhatti, and JayBoi.

Olamide enlisted Id Cabasa, Pheelz, Eskeez, and Cracker Mallo. to produce the album.

Listen and drop your thoughts!