Olamide Nigerian highly record producer and YBNL Record label boss, present the 8th studio project called, “Carpe Diem” this album comes under YBNL/EMPIRE.

Following the video to “Greenlight” off Olamide’s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his recent work, ‘999‘ EP.

In addition, Olamide’s work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Furthermore, the album has production credits from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn, and P Prime, and Vstix.

Olamide Carpe Diem Album Tracklist:

  1. Another Level
  2. Triumphant feat. Bella Shmurda
  3. Do better
  4. Unconditionally feat. Peruzzi
  5. Plenty feat. Fireboy DML
  6. At Your Service
  7. Infinity feat. Omah Lay
  8. Loading feat. BadBoyTimz
  9. Greenlight
  10. Eru
  11. Shilalo feat. Phyno
  12. Chimichanga

Stream Olamide ‘Carpe Diem Album’