Niniola Nigerian multi-talented songstress come through with a sophomore album, named, “Colours And Sound”.

This is her second studio after she dropped “This Is Me” in 2017. This album houses 13 tracks inclusive of her recent hit songs “Fantasy”, “Bana“, “Omo Rapala“, “Boda Sodiq“, “Designer” and “Addicted“.

She features Afrobeat stars Nonso Amadi, Kenyan Afro-Pop band Sauti Sol, South African singer-songwriter Busiswa, American record producer and rapper Timbaland, British DJ and singer Afro B, Femi Kuti, and Sarz.

Speaking on her album the singer said; “My music is colourful and vibrant, it’s travelled across borders and it’s being played by different ethnicities, whether black or white,” NINIOLA says. “Even though my root genre is Afro-House, I can do it all R&B, pop, folk. So I am basically a girl of many Colours and Sounds.”

Stream and download Niniola’s Sophomore Album, Colours and Sound on Xclusiveloaded.

Niniola Colours and Sounds Album Tracklist:

  1.  Night & Day (feat. Nonso Amadi)
  2. Innocent (Fagbo)
  3. So Serious (feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. Addicted
  5. Look Like Me
  6. Boda Sodiq
  7. Oh Sharp (feat. Busiswa)
  8. Skit (feat. Timbaland)
  9. Fire (feat. Timbaland)
  10. My Body (feat. Afro B)
  11. Fantasy (feat. Femi Kuti)
  12. Designer (feat. Sarz)
  13. Omo Rapala
  14. Bana
  15. Addicted (Extended Version)