Mr P, a Nigerian singer, songwriter, dancer, and director, has finally released his long-awaited studio project titled “The Prodigal.”
Dj Switch, Singah, Wande Coal, Simi, Teni, Tamar Braxton, and Mohombi all make appearances on the new album ‘The Prodigal.’

Finally, Kealzbeatz, Shugavibez, Mr p, Sarmy Fire, and Dai Hard beat are responsible for the production.

Apart from that, if you listen to the music, you almost definitely own the most recent sensational new song.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!