Mohbad is a Nigerian talented artist and Marlian music singer and songwriter who present his official studio album project tagged, “Light (Imole)

The new Light album is an 8 tracks extended playlist with the features of Naira Marley, Davido, and Lil Kesh.

Apparently, the fast-growing singer and writer came back to life in 2019 when he was signed alongside Zinoleesky and Cblvck by their label manager, Naira Marley.

Since making his debut singer for the label, Mohbad has grown larger and larger, making him one of the most promising singers in the Nigerian music industry.

Meanwhile, he dropped this EP under Marlian Music.

Mohbad Light (Imole) EP Tracklist:

  1. Ponmo
  2. Sorry
  3. Marlians Anthem
  4. Once Debe
  5. Cinderella
  6. Omokomo
  7. Father Abraham
  8. Holy