Remarkable AMG sensational act, Medikal has finally released a classic single during the Christmas period and name it, “Money Stop Nonsense”.

This newly released single had vocal assistance from New Chapter Records frontman, Kevin Fianko who added a good verse on the song.

Also, the new entry is a follow-up to his recent single tagged, “Amen“ which features the likes of Kuami Eugene, Kwesi Arthur, Kelvynboy, and Darkovibes.

Listen to the audio!