Adelabu Alexander, a phenomenally talented Nigerian singer and Mavin Records signee who goes by the stage name Magixx, arrives with a killer extended playlist dubbed “Atom EP.”

Apart from that, if you listen to the music, you almost definitely own the most recent sensational new song.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

Magixx – Atom EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Magixx – Shaye DOWNLOAD

     2. Magixx – Forever DOWNLOAD

     3. Magixx – All Over DOWNLOAD

     4. Magixx – Weekenjoyment DOWNLOAD