Nigerian singer and DMW/30BG performing artist, Liya has introduced her masterpiece EP aptly termed, “Alari”.

The body of work, “Alari EP” includes six tracks and a feature from label boss, Davido.

With the exception of a collaboration with her boss Davido, Liya’s “Alari” is a 6-track project that primarily showcases her talents and sound.

Liya Alari EP Tracklist:

  1. Alari
  2. Lakiriboto
  3. Years Ago
  4. Melo
  5. Adua
  6. Olodumare