Nigerian singer and Fierce Nation Entertainment hitmaker, Laycon, stormed out a new classic single named, “Want You Back” featuring Teni.

The new song took off his new project tagged, “Shall We Begin” Album.

However, the new album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following amazing artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below: