Nigerian singer and Fierce Nation Entertainment hitmaker, Laycon, gracefully drop an exciting single named, “Verified” featuring Mayorkun.

The new song took off his new project tagged, “Shall We Begin” Album.

However, the new album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following amazing artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below: