iLLbliss releases his long-awaited new album “illy Chapo X.”
Phyno, Olamide, Yemi Alade, and Johnny Drille make appearances on the album’s 17 tracks.

Apart from that, if you listen to the music, you almost definitely own the most recent sensational new song.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!