An award-winning Konde Boy Music leader, Harmonize dropped a song tagged, “Move” featuring Mr Eazi and Falz.

The new masterpiece track “Your Body” is off his debut project dubbed “Afro East” album compiled with 18-tracks.

Meanwhile “Afro East” album had a guest appearance from the likes of Burna Boy, Mr Eazi, Phyno, Skales, Yemi Alade, Khaligraph Jones, and others.

Download and share your thought below!