Ghanaian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, E.L has dropped a new sound single called, “Kaafe/Mafe” featuring Phyl4Lyph and A-Clipse

The new album contains 15 solid tracks, Kev The Topic, Dex Kwasi, Phyl4lyph, A-Clipse, Lyrical Joe, Joey B, Tulenkey, Temple, Yung Pabi, Dr. Laylow, Gambo, EL Deezy, Kimilist, Cool V, Kojo Vypa, Gingsen, Hackey, and Kxng Tradey collaborate on ‘Bar 6’.

Listen and share your thoughts below!