Duncan Mighty, a talented singer and composer, has released a brand-new tune titled “Calabar Style.”
Furthermore, this is a fantastic studio project titled “Grace & Talent (No man is self created)” that was released on December 17, 2014, and we have decided to take you back by presenting to you all tracks on the ep right now on your doorway.

Apart from that, if you listen to the music, you almost definitely own the most recent sensational new song.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!


1. Bless Alaba || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Blow Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Calabar Style || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Hero in U || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Hustlers Anthem (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. I Love U Ma Babe || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jide Ofor || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lift Him Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Local International || DOWNLOAD MP3

10.My Baba Jyrate || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Obianuju || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Package || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Radio Call || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Spray Me Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Twerk 4 Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Wobiareri || DOWNLOAD MP3