Duncan Mighty, a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and hit maker, stormed the music scene in 2009 with a brand new wonderful song titled “Shake Your Body.”

Apart from that, if you listen to the music, you almost definitely own the most recent sensational new song.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

Listen & Stream All Fully Loaded (Album) Below:-

1. Ako Na Uche || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Koli Water Ft Queen of Africa || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ijeoma Ft Bomba Crack Remix || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. In Case You Never Know Ft Timaya || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Onye Nkpom Hio Ft Nigga Raw || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Scatter My Dada || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Welcome to My World || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Dance for Me Ft Sandazblack || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sanko Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mama & Children || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Pray for Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pray for Mama Ft Kestabone Remix || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Baby Don’t Cry Ft Timaya || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Onye Ne Dum Ije || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Jesus Bu Eze || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Unu Ge Gbum Madu Ft Nigga Raw || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Believe in Yourself || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Ara Ga Gba Ndi a Ra || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Guilty or Not Guilty || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Shake Your Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

21. Ta Lose Pe Ft Nigga Raw & DJ Olu || DOWNLOAD MP3

22. Ijeoma Ft Bomba Crack Remix 2 || DOWNLOAD MP3