Dotman Nigerian top rising rap duo and Labo Entertainment singer and record producer comes through with his official stunning debut Project tagged, ‘Hakuna Matata’ album

While several of his songs releases explored his origin story and the intersections of lack, abundance, and celebration, on his debut album.

Dotman expands his mastery of expressing big goals through street-friendly language with new textures, as he reflects on growing up, family (“Mama”), and living in the moment (“Let It Go”), while celebrating just how far he’s come (“Blessed”).

It’s the tale of a man who knows who he is, and as the storyline evolves, so does his sound, placing his unique voice at the center of a backdrop that’s as emotional as it is anthemic (“Tonight”).

Dotman Hakuna Matata (Album) Tracklist

  1. Pele 
  2. Chop Life
  3. Mind
  4. Awe (Refix) 
  5. Hakuna Matata (Wahala) 
  6. Number One 
  7. Enter My Soul
  8. Enugbe
  9. Let It Go 
  10. Feelings 
  11. Tonight 
  12. Giveaway
  13. Shuga 
  14.  Mama
  15. Duro
  16.  Frenemies 
  17. Blessed