DJ Spinall international talented disc Jockey and record producer present his official highly anticipated studio album project called, “Grace”

It serves as his fifth studio album featuring the likes of top artists such as Wizkid, Reminisce, Kranium, Tiwa Savage, Dice Ailes, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, and others collaborations.

Grace Album gains production boost from Ozedikus, Spellz, Baby Fresh, Kel P, Spax, TMXO, Kapentar, and others.

DJ Spinall Grace Album :

  1. Words Of Grace
  2. Tatashe
  3. Sere
  4. Dollar
  5. Pressure
  6. Dis Love
  7. Energy
  8. Jabole
  9. Everytime
  10. Pure Water
  11. Tonight
  12. Confam
  13. Money
  14. Edi
  15. Everytime (Remix)