Nigerian professional disc jockey and recording artist, DJ Neptune has delivered a new song tagged, “Recipe” featuring Phyno

The new song is from his fourth studio album, “Greatness 2.0,” which consists of 16 tunes. Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe, Kabusa Choir, Mr Eazi, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Rema, Patoranking, Simi, Peruzzi, Focalistic, Adekunle Gold, Omah Lay, Joeboy, Lojay, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, Kofi Jamar, Jeriq, Phyno, Stonebwoy, and Yemi Alade are among the musicians engaged.

Listen and share your thoughts below!