Cblack, a Marlian Music/Cash N Out Entertainment artist, has released an excellent extended play project called “Ologo Rainbow.”

“Ologo Rainbow,” the debut EP from C Black, comprises eight songs by Idowest, Zlatan, Dammy Krane, Naira Marley, and others.

Apart from that, if you listen to the music, you almost definitely own the most recent sensational new song.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!


C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow EP Tracklist:

1. C Blvck Ft. Idowest – Ice Ice

2. C Blvck Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul – O gbona

3. C Blvck Ft. Sugarboy – Belinda

4. C Blvck – Priceless Gold

5. C Blvck – Pelee

6. C Blvck Ft. Naira Marley – Ogologo

7. C Blvck – Lyrical Mafia

8. C Blvck Ft. Afrikan Boy – Eberu Oloun (Fear God)