A renowned Nigerian singer, Bukunmi Oluwasina has released a new single named “With You.”

Bukunmi’s latest single, ‘With You,’ features Fireboy DML of the YBNL Nation. Moreover, the song is from her debut album “Beautiful Song.”

‘With You’ is also a follow-up to her previous love-themed ballad, ‘You Will Never Be Mine,’ which featured Johnny Drille.

Furthermore, this is an outstanding smash song that you should not neglect for any reason.

Apart from that, if you listen to the music, you almost definitely own the most recent sensational new song.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!