Nigerian record producer, singer, and songwriter, Fiokee has sliced out with a new song called, “Number One” featuring Guchi and Kelvyn Boy.

The new song EP contains a total of 14 amazing tracks featuring Chike, Gyakie, Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, Simi, The Cavemen, Peruzzi, T-Classic, and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below!