Nigerian singer and stage entertainer, D’Prince released his amazing extended playlist (EP) on May 3, 2019, and he kindly titles it, “Lavida“.

“Lavida” album enlists 3-track with guest appearances from Don Jazzy and Rema.

The new EP genres Afrobeats, Afro-pop, R&B, and Hi-life.

With production credits from Mavin Records in-house producer, Baby Fresh.

“Lavida” was released under Mavin Records and Jonzing.


  1. Lavida (feat. Rema)
  2. My Place (feat. Don Jazzy)
  3.  True Love