American sensational rapper and songwriter, 6ix9ine present his debut studio album project aptly titled, “Dummy Boy“.

Dummy Boy features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Lil Baby, Gunna, Tory Lanez, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Anuel AA, and Bobby Shmurda, among others.

6ix9ine Dummy Boy Tracklist:

1. “Stoopid” (featuring Bobby Shmurda)

2. “Fefe” (featuring Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz)

3. “Tic Toc” (featuring Lil Baby)

4. “Kika” (featuring Tory Lanez)

5. “Mama” (featuring Nicki Minaj and Kanye West)

6. “Waka” (featuring A Boogie wit da Hoodie)

7. “Bebe” (featuring Anuel AA)

8. “Mala” (featuring Anuel AA)

9. “Feefa” (featuring Kanye West)

10. “Kanga” (featuring Gunna)

11. “Tati” (featuring DJ Spinking)

12. “Wondo”

13. “Dummy” (featuring Trife Drew)

Find On Apple Music: