A successful South African musician, 25K has introduced a brand new single called, “Self Made” which features Emtee.

This soundtrack ‘Self Made‘ was taken from 25K’s debut studio project, ‘Pheli Makaveli‘ album. The ‘Pheli Makaveli‘ album is a 12-tracks project which features Emtee, A-Reece, Zoocci Coke Dope, and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below!